Administration

Click here to meet some of our many leaders within Emory Radiology, and learn about their key roles.

Radiology Administration Personnel

Dr. Carolyn Meltzer
Chair of Radiology and Imaging Sciences
cmeltze@emory.edu

Dr. Mark Mullins
Vice Chair for Education
memulli@emory.edu

Dr. Admit Saindane
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs
asainda@emory.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Krupinski
Vice Chair for Research
ekrupin@emory.edu

Dr. Richard Duszak
Vice Chair for Health Policy and Practice
richard.duszak@emory.edu

Dr. Nabile Safdar
Vice Chair for Imaging Informatics
nabile.m.safdar@emory.edu

Healthcare Administration- Technical Operations

Open
Vice President

 Michael Barber
Director – EUOSH &
Executive Park
Michael.barber@eushc.org

Jane Vitali
Asst. Director of Imaging Services
Emory University Hospital (EUH)
Jane.Vitali@eushc.org

Chrystal Barnes
Director, Imaging
Emory Johns Creek Hospital
chrystal.barnes@eushc.org

Mike Armstrong
Director of Imaging Services
Emory Midtown
Michael.armstrong@eushc.org

Open
Director of Outpatient Services and Radiology
Saint Joseph's Hospital

Greg Pennington
Director for Emory University Hospital Radiology
greg.pennington@eushc.org

 

Emory Clinic/Emory University Administrative Personnel

Deb Smith
Administrator, Academic Affairs
dasmit3@emory.edu

Dan MacFarlane
Director of Decision Support
dmacfar@emory.edu




Willie Arnold
Clinical Operations Administrator
willie.arnold@eushc.org

Zoni Gazy
Director,Patient Care Practice,Emory Radiology
maria.gazy@emoryhealthcare.org