Administration

Radiology Administration Personnel

Dr. Carolyn Meltzer
Chair of Radiology and Imaging Sciences
cmeltze@emory.edu

Dr. Mark Mullins
Vice Chair for Education
memulli@emory.edu

Dr. Amit Saindane
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs
asainda@emory.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Krupinski
Vice Chair for Research
ekrupin@emory.edu

Dr. Richard Duszak
Vice Chair for Health Policy and Practice
richard.duszak@emory.edu

Dr. Nabile Safdar
Vice Chair for Imaging Informatics
nabile.m.safdar@emory.edu

Healthcare Administration- Technical Operations

Greg Hill, JD
Executive Administrator and Vice Chair of Administration, Radiology and Vice President, Radiology, EHC
gqhill@emory.edu

Michael Barber
Director – Executive Park
Michael.barber@emoryhealthcare.org

Jane Vitali
Asst. Director of Imaging Services
Emory University Hospital (EUH)
Jane.Vitali@emoryhealthcare.org

Chrystal Barnes
Director, Imaging
Emory Johns Creek Hospital
chrystal.barnes@emoryhealthcare.org

Mike Armstrong
Director of Imaging Services
Emory Midtown
Michael.armstrong@emoryhealthcare.org

Laura Benson
Assistant Director, Imaging Services
Saint Joseph's Hospital
laura.benson@emoryhealthcare.org

Greg Pennington
Director, Imaging Services for Emory University Hospital and Emory University Orthopedics and Spine Hospital
greg.pennington@emoryhealthcare.org

Starla Longfellow
Director of Technology and Innovation, Imaging Services
starla.longfellow@emoryhealthcare.org

 

Emory Clinic/Emory University Administrative Personnel

Deb Smith
Administrator, Academic Affairs
dasmit3@emory.edu

Dan MacFarlane
Director of Decision Support
dmacfar@emory.edu




Willie Arnold
Clinical Operations Administrator
willie.arnold@eushc.org