Administration

Radiology Administration Personnel

Dr. Carolyn Meltzer
Chair of Radiology and Imaging Sciences
cmeltze@emory.edu

Dr. Mark Mullins
Vice Chair for Education
memulli@emory.edu

Dr. William Torres
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs
william.torres@emory.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Krupinski
Vice Chair for Research
ekrupin@emory.edu

Dr. Richard Duszak
Vice Chair for Health Policy and Practice
richard.duszak@emory.edu

Dr. Nabile Safdar
Vice Chair for Imaging Informatics
nabile.m.safdar@emory.edu

Healthcare Administration- Technical Operations

Charles Powell
Vice Chair and Executive Director
Charles.Powell@eushc.org

Dale Walker
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Dale.Walker@eushc.org

Michael Barber
Asst. Director – EUOSH &
Executive Park
Michael.barber@eushc.org

Jane Vitali
Asst. Director of Imaging Services
Emory University Hospital (EUH)
Jane.Vitali@eushc.org

Chrystal Barnes
Director, Imaging
Emory Johns Creek Hospital
chrystal.barnes@eushc.org

Mike Armstrong
Asst. Director of Imaging Services
Emory Midtown
Michael.armstrong@eushc.org

Karen Cates
Director of Outpatient Services and Radiology
Saint Joseph's Hospital
karen.cates@emoryhealthcare.org

Greg Pennington
Director for Emory University Hospital Radiology
greg.pennington@eushc.org

 

Emory Clinic/Emory University Administrative Personnel

Vivian Smith
Associate Clinical Administrator
vsmith@emory.edu

Dan MacFarlane
Director of Decision Support
dmacfar@emory.edu

Deb Smith
Director of Strategic Intergration
dasmit3@emory.edu

Willie Arnold
Clinical Operations Administrator
willie.arnold@eushc.org